Photo courtesy of Noriko Brewster

Committee Members


Antonio Garcia Perez




President & Vice



Faye Allen


Vice – President               Vice – President               Vice – President

Jeff Horswell                       Carol Page                          Chris Page










Pat Booth


Hon. Secretary &
Media Representative

Nigel Egginton



Hon. Treasurer


Nigel Walker






                             Vice Chair                                                                  Breed Education Coordinator

                          Ainsley Miller                                                                                   Vacant

                  Website Co-ordinator                                                                  Health Coordinator

                            Lee Ladlow                                                                                     Vacant


               Merchandise Coordinator                                                                  Yearbook Editor

                          Jane Appleton                                                                                Pat Booth



      Country Fairs/Gundog Work Coordinator                                                Show Secretary 

                                 TBC                                                                                     Carol Palumbo




                              Member                                      Member                                  Member
       Fiona Donaldson                     
Sue Nicholls-Ward                  Natalie Spencer


 Member                                      Member                                  Member

                         Jeremy Bloom                              Kate Wilden                           Julia Jackson



The Spanish Water Dog Club is proud to be  recognised as the only official Kennel Club Breed Club for the Spanish Water Dog in the UK.

Kennel Club Logo.jpg

© 2020 The Spanish Water Dog Club